MLB Baseball

#13
Tyler Saladino
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 7/20/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.